0161 330 3169

Elgin Street, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire, OL7 9DD


Canon Johnson C of E Primary School

Our Staff

STAFF: Academic Year 2019 / 2020

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher Mr Bidgood
Assistant Head Teachers Mrs Myers & Mrs Fairclough
SENDCo Miss Buckle
Foundation Stage - Nursery Mrs Dickinson
Foundation Stage - Reception Mrs Fairclough
Year 1 Mr Edwards
Year 2 Miss Nelson
Year 3 Miss Wood
Year 4 Miss Buckle
Year 5 Mrs Myers
Year 6 Miss Pollard
PPA Cover Miss Donnelly and Mrs Harrison

Support Staff

Foundation Stage Miss Osborne & Mrs Knowles
Key Stage 1 Mrs Hussain, Mrs Watling, Mrs Smeaton
Key Stage 2 Mrs Holland-Powell,  Mrs Hoskin, Mrs Ott, Mrs Crolla & Mrs Whitaker
Whole School Mrs Bradley
Learning Mentor Mr Keaney
Administration Assistant Mrs Shah
Administration Assistant Mrs Screen
Site Manager Mr Ridgard
Cleaner Miss Vickers

Lunchtime Welfare Assistants

Mrs Bashir

Miss Cannan

Miss Szliszka

Miss Vickers

Miss Stafford

Mrs Walthew