0161 330 3169

Elgin Street, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire, OL7 9DD


Canon Johnson C of E Primary School

Our Governors

 Chair of Governors

 Mr Nathan Davies 

c/o Canon Johnson Primary School, Elgin Street. Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 7DD

Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs P. Garnett

Governor Services, Education Department, Council Offices, Wellington Road, Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 6DL

The Chair of Governors may be contacted via the school.